Executive Board

With a passion for leadership and a desire to make a difference during their time at Kappa Alpha Sigma, our Executive Committee is fully dedicated to making the right decisions, as well as actively looking for philanthropic and volunteering opportunities for members to thrive and grow. Learn what each members position is in our sorority below!


Chloe Hurt

Vice President & Secretary

Karina De Los Santos


Kaitlyn Kelly

Parliament Serjeant at Arms

Amber Bornheimer

New Member Educator & Recruitment Coordinator

Naomi Draeger

Academic Coordinator

Hannah Duffield